http-equiv="Refresh" content="0;URL=https://honkakartano.fi"

 

HONKAKARTANO

 

YHTEYSTIEDOT

 

MYYNTI

 

Heikki Ruotsalainen

heikki.ruotsalainen@honkakartano.fi

+358 400 579 577

 

Kari Hiltunen

kari.hiltunen@honkakartano.fi

+358 500 275 913

 

Ole Bøhn (Norja)

ole@nvg.as

+47 91 738 390

 

Maisons Hietala (Ranska)

hietala@mail.com

+33 682 884 177

 

Robert Teslyuk (Moskova)

+79 859 704 974

robert.teslyuk@gmail.com

 

Vladimir Falevich (Pietari)

+79 650 736 707

vladimir.falevich@gmail.com

 

 

SUUNNITTELU

 

Jari Lappalainen

jari.lappalainen@honkakartano.fi

+358 40 739 2192

 

 

TOIMITUS

 

Vesa Lappeteläinen

vesa.lappetelainen@honkakartano.fi

+358 440 816155